blau, blue, bleu, azul, μπλε

Mona Dee photography  blue c

Sometimes you feel blue, because you are alone…

Mona Dee photography  blue d

or because you feel old…

Mona Dee photography  blue

or because you are alone and old…

Mona Dee photography  blue b

or because you have to leave…

Mona Dee photography  blue f

or because there is nobody there when you come back home…

Mona Dee photography  blue a

or because your friends leave.

Mona Dee photography  blue e

Have faith in life, after some time life will be shiny again and you will meet wonderful people. They are around you, somtimes far away, but when the time has came, you will meet them. Believe me.

 

7 thoughts on “blau, blue, bleu, azul, μπλε

      • I liked the deep blues of the ‘have faith photo’ and ‘the nobody is home’ photo. They are strikingly good images enhanced by the shade of blue. I also liked the way the moving sentiments matched the images: I always hope so too! I like contrast, darkness and pure whites so perhaps I am prejudiced.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you for your answer. I took the photos at different days and locations, but I didn´t changed the blue colour. What you see was the real colour situation. I would have never noticed it without my camera-view, that is always in my mind since I bought my first digital camera.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Powerful message that touches the heart. So true the words “… life will be shiny again and you will meet wonderful people.” There is a certain kind of beauty that fills the soul when you realize they came…and they stayed. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

