Every house can be a home…

Mona Dee photography  house b

… if love lives inside.

Mona Dee photography  house c

Love is a place I´m dreaming of.

Mona Dee photography  house

Love is a place I dream of
A face that never leaves my mind
Sorrow is over my shoulder
But it’s over

Someday I will cross the world for you
No matter how far
Just to be there
Someday I will hold you in my arms
So special you are
Wait and see my love, set you free

(Luka Bloom)

Mona Dee photography  house aa

One thought on “Every house can be a home…

Leave a Reply

