.fenced.

Mona Dee photography  fences a

I hate fences.

Mona Dee photography  fences dd

I think I have a gene that forces my to overcome fences,to tear them down. To open gates. Fences takes away my breathing air.

Mona Dee photography  fences d

Nobody should build up fences.

Mona Dee photography  fences e

Fences are an error to me.

Mona Dee photography  fences g

Open gates are a compromise.

Mona Dee photography  fences h

Small fences to protect people from plunging down an abyss are ok for me.

Mona Dee photography  fences f

Light blue fences are ok , as well, if they are low.

Mona Dee photography  fenced k

 

“Security is a double-edged sword: While a fence sure protects the fenced; it also imprisons the protected.” Mokokoma Mokhonoana

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “.fenced.

Leave a Reply

